Junior & Youth Programme Information

2018-19 Season Starting Sunday 23rd September

Date

Description

Time

Sunday 23 Sep 2018

Sail Training 1 & Welcome BBQ

09:00

Sunday 7 Oct 2018

Sail Training 2

09:00

Friday 12 Oct 2018

Social Event

18:00

Sunday 21 Oct 2018

Sail Training 3 & National Discover Sailing Day

09:00

Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Sail Training 4 & Juniors Bundey Cup

09:00

Sunday 18 Nov 2018

Sail Training 5

09:00

Sunday 2 Dec 2018

Sail Training 6 & Racing

09:00

Sunday 8 Dec 2018

Pacer Cup & Christmas Party

14:00

Sunday 20 Jan 2019

Sail Training 7

09:00

Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Sail Training 8 & Racing

09:00

Sunday 24 Feb 2019

Sail Training 9 & Racing

09:00

Friday 8 Mar 2019

Juniors Camp

All Day

Saturday 9 Mar 2019

Juniors Camp

All Day

Sunday 10 Mar 2019

Juniors Camp

All Day

Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Sail Training 10 & Racing

09:00

Sunday 7 Apr 2019

Grelka Cup Long Race & Beach BBQ

09:00

Sunday 27 Apr 2019

Junior and Youth Presentation Night

15:00