fbpx
 

Junior & Youth Programme Information

2020-21 Season starts Sunday 20th September

Date

Description

Time

Sun 20 Sept 2020

Sail Training 1 & Welcome BBQ

09:00

Fri 9 Oct 2020

Juniors Social Event – Bowling

18:00

Sun 11 Oct 2020

Junior Sail Training 2

9:00

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Junior Sail Training 3

9:00

Sun 15 Nov 2020

Junior Sail Training 4

9:00

Sun 29 Nov 2020

Junior Sail Training 5 & Racing

9:00

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Junior Sail Training 6

9:00

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Junior Sail Training 7

9:00

Sun 7 Feb 2021

Junior Sail Training 8 & Racing

9:00

Sun 28 Feb 2021

Junior Sail Training 9 & Racing

9:00

Fri 5 Mar 2021

Juniors Camp

All Day

Fri 6 Mar 2021

Juniors Camp

All Day

Fri 7 Mar 2021

Juniors Camp

All Day

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Junior Sail Training 10 & Racing

9:00

Sat 1 May 2021

Juniors Sail Past & Presentation Lunch

10:00