RSAYS Ltd Board

RSAYS Limited is managed by a Board of Directors who are assisted by a non-voting Executive Officer.  There must be at least 5 directors and at most 10 directors on the Board.


The RSAYS Ltd. Board of Directors are:


  • Chris Mandalov (Chair)
  • David Rawnsley (Deputy Chair)
  • Sue Richardson (Secretary)
  • Chris Riggs
  • Peter Kelly
  • Richard Smith OAM