Racing Nominations 2020-21

For Season 2020-21 all nominations, crew lists and payments will be made using the Top Yacht Entry System (TES)


Fees should be paid at the time of entry using the credit card option through the TES secure gateway.
The following fees apply:


Inshore Series (Includes Club AMS Series)
(11 races PHS & AMS – $155)
Women’s Series
(8 races PHS & AMS – $115)
One Design Series
(16 races – $105)
Friday Afternoon Sternchasers
(8 races – no charge)


Coaster and Offshore Series

Choose only ONE of:

Coaster Series 
(9 races PHS & AMS – $125) OR
State Offshore Series
(3 overnight and 4 short offshore  races PHS & AMS – $100) OR
Short Offshore Series
(4 short offshore & 5 coaster races PHS & AMS – $125)

Twilight Series

Both Twilight Series 1 & 2
(20 races – $260)
Twilight Series 1 only
(10 races – $130)
Twilight Series 2 only
(10 races – $130)


Trophy Races

Bundey Cup (Sternchaser – $20)
Kaesler Cup ($20)
TG Flint Memorial (20)
Inkster Memorial (Sternchaser – $20)


State AMS / IRC Series
(Organising Authority CYCSA – $25)


To view entrants, make series or casual entries, make payment and submit a crew list, click below:


An up–to–date crew list detailing all on board must be submitted before EACH race.

The simplest way to do this is through TES after you have made your initial entry.

The list will then be stored and be available to be confirmed/updated through a smart phone or tablet on the day of the race.

To create or update your crew list, click on the button below: