Contact Us

Get In Touch With Us Via Our Online Form






captcha
Required fields are marked with *

Contact Details

Address: 161 Oliver Rogers Road

(Northern End of Victoria Road)

Outer Harbor SA 5018

Postal Address: PO Box 1066

North Haven SA 5018

Email: rsays@rsays.com.au

Phone: 08 8341 8600

Fax: 08 8248 4933

Office Hours

The Administration Office is located at the entry to the club house and is open 7 days a week with the exception of Public Holidays and the Easter period and Christmas Day.

 

The Squadron Office is open:

  • Monday to Friday – 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday and Sunday – 9am to 4pm
  • Public Holidays – CLOSED

Social Networks

Dining Room, Jimmy’s Bar and Quarter Deck:

The dining facilities are positioned beautifully, overlooking the majestic view of the marina from all locations. This attractive setting provides a warm and relaxing feeling year around. Tea and coffee facilities are also available in Jimmy’s Bar. We encourage all members and guests to contact the Squadron Office on 08 8341 8600 or via email: rsays@rsays.com.au for Club Facility enquiries and Dining Room bookings.

Restaurant Opening Hours

  • Lunch: Friday, Saturday, Sunday
  • Dinner: Wednesday(Twilight season only), Friday, Saturday & Sunday(Long weekends only)
  • Public Holidays: Closed
  • Functions: Anytime

RSAYS Management Committee

Commodore

Rae Hunt

 Vice Commodore

Bruce Roach

Rear Commodore

Colin Doudy

Treasurer

Ian McDonald

Committee Members

Steve Beaufoy – sbeaufoy@bigpond.com.au
Kevin Cook – vikingyachtcharters@bigpond.com
Helen Moody – helenmoody@internode.on.net

General Manager

Andrew McDowell – general.manager@rsays.com.au

Committees

RSAYS Ltd Board – Rae Hunt rae.sa67s@gmail.com
RSAYS Foundation – Chris Mandalov chris.mandalov@internode.on.net
Racing Committee – Roger Oaten roger@oaten.com.au
House and Social Committee – Andrea Mead amead@heatlie.com.au
Cruising Committee – Kingsley Haskett searles@adam.com.au
Junior Committee – Mitch Mead mitch306mead@gmail.com
Development Advisory Panel – Geoff Wallbridge gwallbridge@wga.com.au
Squadron Quarterly – Sally Metzer  sallymetzer@hotmail.com