Racing Committee

Chris Mandalov
(Chair; Safety)

chris.mandalov@internode.on.net

Roger Oaten
(Chair)

roger@oaten.com.au

Caillin Howard
(Committee)

c.howard@hamessharley.com.au

Chris Perry
(Committee)

perrys@adelaide.on.net

Barbara Parker
(Committee)

 daystar@live.com.au

Bob Schahinger
(Handicaps)

 sahobie@bigpond.net.au

Gerald Valk
(MYASA)

gerald@lunavalk.com.au

Nives Vincent
(Committee)

 nivesa@me.com

Andrew Waterman
(Protests)

waterman@chariot.net.au