Racing Committee

Roger Oaten
(Chair; Handicaps)

roger@oaten.com.au

Chris Mandalov
(Vice Chair; Safety)

chris.mandalov@internode.on.net

Heidi Pfeiffer
(Sailing Co-ordinator)

sailing@rsays.com.au

Lloyd Cushway
(Treasurer)

lloyd.c3@bigpond.com

Caillin Howard
(Committee)

c.howard@hamessharley.com.au

Chris Perry
(Committee)

perrys@adelaide.on.net

Barbara Parker
(Committee)

daystar@live.com.au

Bob Schahinger
(Handicaps Chair)

sahobie@bigpond.net.au

Gerald Valk
(MYASA)

gerald@lunavalk.com.au

Nives Vincent
(Committee)

nivesa@me.com

Andrew Waterman
(Protest)

waterman@chariot.net.au